Lyrics: Slow Death

1 – The End (Intro)

Instrumental

2 – No Rules No Kisses

If he could change something about the prophecy
This would not be one of those things
Calculated moves with fake moans
The old queen always does a good job

For him doesn’t have a known face
But always serves when is needed
Save in sorrow and worries
And her freedom is the most important

Fuck is all that matters being with her
Cash is all who cares to her
And so the two are happily fucked
No rules, no kisses
Without say I love you

The night has no face
The night has no soul
The night will not let a woman meddle
The night has no slave

There are no lies in this relation
He doesn’t have to worry about
If there is another man
Now you know she never thinks about that

Save in sorrow and worries
And her freedom is the most important

The night has no face
The night has no soul
The night will not let a woman meddle
The night has no slave
(x2)

3 – Fight My Cock And Your Palate

There’s a gift for you down here
Let’s open ir
You will like when you see it
Will not stop using it

Fight, fight my cock on your palate
(x2)
Fight! Fight!

Your creepy face
Disgusting to all
I hope you die
(x2)

You are just a piece of shit
Vicious and stupid
Your soul is dirty

I will give you a thrashing
Your mind is a infected shit
Burn in hell motherfucker

Fight, fight my cock on your palate
(x2)
Fight! Fight!

Your creepy face
Disgusting to all
I hope you die

Fight! Fight!

4 – Like A Rat

Looking at the sky as if to get an answer
Days goes by and you feel defeated
It’s time to start again
Feeling proud of those years ago

And nobody can help you, and nothing will be the same

You always be an exploited man an honest man and tired

Locked in the house that you will soon have to leave
You will live in the street like a rat, like a rat

The well is drying is so hard for you keep the roof
Your arms can no longer bear the weight
Steal is the last option now

Locked in the house that you will soon have to leave
You will live in the street like a rat, like a rat
(x2)

Looking for work with illusions lost the impotence
Overtakes you

5 – Creating Addicts

When I feel vulnerable and above all must maintain composure
I will breathe deep I will inhale the smoke that I hate

Noises badly ears badly painted colors and wasted money
You dye the paradise of death to destroy the traitor’s black lung

I would kill and die for you
In gray smoke fuse my soul
With Jack Daniels my words don’t lie
With the truth ahead but should not tell

You fight to survive in the ashes of death
You promise you will not fall once again, you promise so many things
You promise you will not fall once again, you promise so many things

Fuck, you are fucking the others where you go
Fuck, I wish you could fuck more
Fuck, with your addiction, creating addicts from so young
Creating addicts…

When I have you, I hate you more, needing your fire, needing your fire
(x2)

Crying for nothing, damning everything
Only you know how many times I will come back to be your slave

I would kill and die for you
In gray smoke fuse my soul
With Jack Daniels my words don’t lie
With the truth ahead but should not tell

You fight to survive in the ashes of death
You promise you will not fall once again, you promise so many things
You promise you will not fall once again, you promise so many things

When I have you, I hate you more, needing your fire, needing your fire

6 – World’s Cancer

They want to terrorize me saying that god
Have mercy of me
The holy book can’t run my life
The sermons are not believed by who tell

Jesus should not have risen
He must be still on the cross
Priests are the world’s cancer
And the churches must burn in hell

(Repeat)

Solo: David G. Álvarez

Believe in something you can’t see
Don’t make you a better person

Draw you into a false happiness
Speak to share but their palaces are full of gold

Jesus should not have risen
He must be still on the cross
Priests are the world’s cancer
And the churches must burn in hell

7 – Ensure My Safety

No, infinite is not
Big enough for him

He always want more
More desire for power
More eager to kill
Most people to be menaced
More asses to fuck
More bones to break
More eager to fuck
Wanting more
Trying to intimidate

Because I’m the law
I’m the authority

Put your hands where I can see it
One hand on the gun and the other pointing to me
Paranormal doings, subnormal doings
Paranormal doings, subnormal doings

Again, I felt, cheated, by which should
Ensure my safety!
Ensure my safety!
Ensure my safety!

He always want more
Confiscated drugs
For them consume
Hottest babes to fuck
More people to bribe
Most people who abuse
Always chasing you
Wanting more
Trying to intimidate

Because I’m the law
I’m the authority

Coerce whores to give them pleasure
I hate to see where our taxes go
Unreasonable fines, in hundred only worth one
These people are nothing without their fucking uniform
These people are nothing!!!

He always want more
More desire for power
More eager to kill
Most people to be menaced
More asses to fuck
More bones to break
More eager to fuck
Wanting more
Trying to intimidate

Because I’m the law
I’m the authority

Again, I felt, cheated, by which should
Ensure my safety!
Ensure my safety!
Ensure my safety!
(x2)

8 – She Begs For Mercy

She begs for mercy!!!
Beacuse of the dreams of their children
In your skin rough and punished
Every day there are more injuries
Hurts to see how they are killing

Needs a dream to continue standing
Or a miracle to not cool the core of his heart

Look at the stars only she can hear their sound
Asks to guide them in their crusade but
She doesn’t have voice

We cover our ears to not hear their chaotic cries
Slow death uncontrolled masses
That remove the feathers of his wings

And does not fly cut off their leafs
Can no breathe
She wrote his will

Observe the crystal ball
Without getting too close
With fear of not see anything more
Than the dark progress of society

Look at the stars only she can hear their sound
Asks to guide them in their crusade but
She doesn’t have voice

Observe the crystal ball
Without getting too close
With fear of not see anything more
Than the dark progress of society

9 – Push The Button

We could push the button of the madness
Where so many atrocities are displayed
Sick world that rots in the extremities of power

Malversation of funds from any motherfucker
Misleading publicity
Controlled by the government

No one is what appears to be
The screens are a mask of pretty faces
Talking about stories that feed them
Push the button!

Insults thrown into the air
By an aggressive tongue
Receptors oppressed by the box of lies

(Repeat)

Colder images of dying of hunger
Of sick children of catastrophes
Immediately speak of riches as if nothing

Damned motherfuckers
You try to make us believe
That we are part of the problem
Manipulation in your fucking face
Push the button!!!

Insults thrown into the air
By an aggressive tongue
Receptors oppressed by the box of lies

10 – The Desire Of Darkness

Is difficult to extract one I love you
But nothing is impossible
I will work hard to stay being
The guy of the jars

I dreamed that you hair graze my thighs
While my tongue find the exact point
You got magic in your fingers
And for a moment there are no secrets

Baby your name in my ears
Is poetry music and charm
You’ve seen us grow to many
You’re silent like a soul

You’re the desire of Darkness
You illuminate the corners
Who couldn’t love you

(Repeat)

You live for music
My song is for you
No one deserves so much as song

Want to go unnoticed
But your beauty gives you away

I’m excited and passionate
And though your heart is of stone
I’m the water that filters through it

You’re the desire of Darkness
You illuminate the corners

You’re the desire of Darkness
You illuminate the corners
Who couldn’t love you

11 – The Stark Reality

I go out, and all is like always I’m tired of all this
Of all the fucking bands of people who have no fucking idea and thinks he knows

And who think they are someone when play in front of their friends
And didn’t play a fucking note on the tone
If Dimebag raise his head

Contests to get you off the money in exchange for empty hopes
Abusive hire of concerts halls, taking advantage of your work and dreams

This is the stark reality what we face every day
You are killing the music we are against all the world
(x2)

Managers that don’t promote you, are like a hooker that doesn’t suck it
The people never listen to you if you’re not on the top

This is the stark reality what we face every day
You are killing the music we are against all the world
(x4)

12 – You Lose Your Life

Flooded in salt with seaweed and seafoam
My screams are mixed
That only can hear the mermaids

Light rays, lead covered

Attempt to reach a way that transcends
Pain threshold blood shrapnel

You lose your life because of your lies
You lose your life now you don’t cry

(Repeat)

I let myseft reach my rest will be eternal
Falling down in darkness
Maybe i’m close to hell

Aaah damn!!!

You lose your life because of your lies
You lose your life now you don’t cry

13 – No Solution

Landing to war loosed legs and arms flying above his head
Now you can see the bowels of your company’s assault
Their beliefs are catastrophe and nothing is pleasing to your sight
Everybody that sees fall in advancing knows it’s a broken family

For more you shoot there is no solution, no solution
For more you shoot there is no solution, no fucking solution

Stop running! Stop killing!
Stabs your knees on the floor burning your own flag

Curses the flag that so often swore
Curses the flag that so often kissed

Stop running! Stop killing!
Stabs your knees on the floor burning your own flag

The tears are so inside that don’t have the strenght to get them out
Made him believe that would be a hero for killing a city
That is so far, just as their own life
The destruction and atrocity is among disturbed minds

Stop running! Stop killing!
Stabs your knees on the floor burning your own flag

For more you shoot there is no solution, no solution
For more you shoot there is no solution, no fucking solution

Deja un comentario o déjanos dinero, pero deja algo

