Lyrics: The Seed Of Malaise

1 – May (If You Can΄t Find A Friend)

A hard childhood trapped in a case
Social rejection covering her face
The deviated eye she tried to pull up
was no the only thing that covered her life

The are pieces of glass
scratched on the ground
there’s blood on the carpet
In a dark illuminated room

The agony now cuts
The howls and the dark cries
Blind eyes for the children
The curiosity’s price

Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s tiding up her face, colouring the night
Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s squirming on the floor, her breath slowly dies

A hard childhood trapped in a case
Social rejection covering her face
The deviated eye she tried to pull up
Was no the only thing that covered her life

If you can’t find a friend
make it by your own
that’s what your mother said
And you killed them all
Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s tiding up her face, colouring the night
Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s squirming on the floor, her breath slowly dies, dies, dies, dies

You never had a friend
you were so innocent
so shy and introvert
the grotesque girl from hell
the grotesque girl from hell

Pain of these mortal cracks
Are threatening your doll
These are the final punctures
Killing her with…

Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s tiding up her face, colouring the night
Glasses slashing her eyes
she’s squirming on the floor
Her breath full of…

Glasses
Slashing her eyes

2 – World Of Plasticine

Broken mirrors, broken mind
Plasticine
Broken mirrors, broken hearth
Plasticine

I can imagine all your dreams
Like a world made of plasticine
With a king without a crown
And their people of cardboard

Imagination running free
Avoiding all the row reality
Close your eyes and see
The inverted world were you would like to be

Broken mirrors, broken mind
Plasticine Plasticine
Broken mirrors, broken hearth
Plasticine Plasticine

Prefect beings, with perfect souls
All is made with those dirty hands
Your entire world is melting down
All illusions disappearing now

Broken mirrors, broken mind
Plasticine Plasticine
Broken mirrors, broken hearth
Plasticine Plasticine

Spreading the chaos and dying fast
How can’t you be collapsed?
Rumbling noises it’s all we hear

The real life is feeding out
The thing you have to change
And they are coming…
Pulling me down, pulling me down…

The world that you create
A world of plasticine!

Broken mirrors, broken mind
Plasticine Plasticine
Broken mirrors, broken hearth
Plasticine

You can’t change your life
In my world of plasticine
Your mirrors are of plasticine

3 – Samy

Mans tacades de pecat
Sang robada del passat
La nit que s’ha convertit
en putada i mal de cap
No recordo a qui vaig veure
Perquè anava molt passat
Les hores es diluïen
A cada copa i cada bar

I en el teatre del record
L’apuntador ha decidit marxar
Massa fàstic que le feien
Les escenes del passat

I ara que el Sol obre el teló
Veu on la lluna hi va escupir
I aquest matí m’ha convertit
En víctima del meu oblit

No puc sentir-.me culpable
No puc sentir cap rebuig
Les imatges se m’escapen
I els records es queden buits
Necessito repetir
Tot allò que no he viscut
O inventar-me una rao
Per aquest odio tan profund

I en el teatre del record
L’apuntador ha decidit marxar
Massa fàstic produïen
Les escenes del passat

No estic sol, no estic sol
Tinc la culpa de companya
Que s’estira al meu costat
I em somriu mentre m’abraça
I em recita quatre versos
De dolor i remordiment

No m’afecta, no m’afecta
Ni el vent ni la pluja
I encara que no ho sembli
No hi ha pitjor tortura
Que pensar en unes hores
Que no podré recordar

Perquè els dos corbs, del Déu cec
No m’han vingut a visitar…
Perquè els dos corbs del Déu cec
No m’han vingut a visitar…

4 – Lizzy΄s Rain

Look through my eyes
How Can you see what’s inside?
It’s you, it’s me
It’s the rain that gives us life
Our time goes fast
It slips between my broken hands
It’s hard to retain
All that falling drops of rain

I sit, outdoors
I’m waiting stretched out on the ground
The next storm
Is now announcing your return
I feel so calm
The wind is blowing on my back
I need to relax
And let you take me into the dark

Don’t forget, I’ve being looking for you
Since I have you by my side
I, I know, I know that it was you
When I saw your child inside

I, I know, I know that it was you
When I saw your child inside

There’s no sense
To hide the lightings from the rain
There’s no sense
In kidnapping the red life in your veins
I get closed in my room
I don’t need to see that burning moon
The floor is wet
Indoors it’s raining and I can not escape

Don’t forget, I’ve being looking for you
Since I have you by my side
I, I know, I know that it was you
When I saw your child inside

5 – Inside

I know a place,
A hidden room involved in flames
A secret hole
Where I can live by my own,
It’s free of noise
The screams are muted with my voice
So quiet and calmed
It’s hard and strong because it’s armed

INSIDE
MY MIND
INSIDE
MY MIND

My life, inside
Don’t try to cross the line
I stay, inside
My thoughts are only mine

Behind this grates
A place apart to keep me safe
These fears are out
The world is killing all around
Can’t you see?
Life is not how it should be
Can’t you see?
Survive outside is worse than in here

INSIDE
INSIDE

My life, inside
Don’t try to cross the line
I stay, inside
My thoughts are only… MINE

6 – Mental Disorder

Opposite poles of insanity
Two faces sharing at the same reality
TWISTED ILLNESS
It disestabilizes the straight path of the sane
The narrow way controlled by the irrational pain

You’re suffering an emotional disorder
You’re killing your self-esteem
You have to resist and kill
All the internal conflicts
Threatening Complexity of your trim

Judgement, not working anymore
The only real thing you know is about dispatch
LAUGHS, CRIES
Show me the abrupt boot of your lunacy
Entombing all the lights turning into opacity

You’re suffering an emotional disorder
You’re killing your self-esteem
You have to resist and kill
All the internal conflicts
Threatening Complexity of your trim

You don’t know how it’s finishing your day
Neither how it was going to start
There are no plans for you in the future
You can’t know which things are real

Am I going to pay your anger?
Where the fuck is your smile?
Suicide equals Solution
Maybe your end is my reward

Now you don’t know who the fuck you are
Neither who you want to be
I REMEMBER, WHEN YOU SMILED,
Blood covering your bed that same night
A fountain from your veins, the freedom of the dead

You’re suffering an emotional disorder
You’re killing your self-esteem
You have to resist and kill
All the internal conflicts
Threatening Complexity of your trim

7 – Mind Killer

Sit in front of the lights
Get blind and close your mind
You only see reality reflections
In the electric chair
Your thoughts are burning cold
In the darkest cavern conscience will run free

The war agains your brain
Shows you it’s hidden path
The light will guide you all
Like disoriented rats
All that distorted facts
Are making you believe
The whole world
Is in your own fit

MIND
KILLERS
MIND KILLERS

Messages from the supremacy
They don’t learn how to reject
They’re trying hard to show you
What you’ll never get

MIND
KILLERS
MIND KILLERS

What you see is a reflection,
A false dream, lies collection
But they want you to bleed

Mind Killers, nightmare creators
Falses images corrupting your brain
Like smashing refrain
Undisturbed attitude, day after day
In front of the lights, light goes away

Sit in front of the lights
Get blind and close your mind
You only see reality reflections
In the electric chair
Your thoughts are burning cold
In the darkest cavern conscience will run free

MIND
KILLERS
MIND KILLERS
THEY ARE TRYING TO CONTROL ALL YOUR MINDS

8 – The Bed You Lie In

After its departing begins the new regime
The things I see, are all swept clean

Say what you mean and mean what you say
You just stood that for the old ways
Their hands washed, friendly faces on TV
Whatever’s brewing, WE DON’T LIKE THIS!

What you represent is a disgrace to see,
I remember the bloodied floors of this regime
Memory is just a funny thing,
We’re still drunk on those capitalist DREAMS!

From the old regime, the corruption!
Made the fruit that, we eat now!
But it is all rotten to the core,
Leave things alone OR SETTLE THAT SCORE!

You’re lying…
And we fucking know it
You’re lying
And we fucking now it

9 – Myself And Nothing Else

I don’t wanna hear what you wanna say
Always trying to change all in my perfect head
Don’t you fucking tell me what I have to do
‘cause you’re lying to me and I can see it in your face

Now come on, get out of my life
Get out and let my fight
With my devils inside
(x2)

I‘m fed up with all the stupid words you spit
I can leave by myself; I don’t need your tips
Stop obstructing my row get back to your hell
I’m driving without control, just get out of my way

I don’t wanna be what the other want
I don’t wanna hear what the others say
Don’t you try to explain my pain
‘cause it starts when I born
And it’s running through my veins

I don’t wanna be like you
I don’t either want your style
I already have my own
And it‘ll be until I die
Don’t you try to find the cure?
For the sickness that I am
You should better look at you
‘cause now I think you’re the blind

You can’t touch me you can’t hurt me!
You can’t force me, you can’t change me!
You can’t touch me you can’t hurt me!
You can’t force me, you can’t change me!

Now come on, get out of my life
Get out and let my fight
With my devils inside
(x2)

I just wanna be myself
I don’t care about anything else
Try to live it like I do
And you’ll see it could be the way

Now come on, get out of my life
Get out and let my fight
With my devil inside

Now come on, get out of my life
Get out and let my fight
With my devils running through my veins

10 – Slave Of Freedom

Riding on the horse of the pride
Deviations on the road seducing your weak mind
The straight way that takes to Neverland
The place of your beliefs, it’s and ugly quicksand

You tried in vain to stay out
But you were trapped inside
Like the bee on its own suicide
Saving its life to die

Don’t get out of the line
Or you will be punished
We see it clear from the outside
So we can say that…

You’re the slave
You’re the slave

Slave of freedom
Slave of freedom

The blink of your heavy beliefs
Submits your sick soul, deprives you of release,
Brake down the slavery of the rules
Do not spin the wheel, vomit this old disease

New way waits in the other side
More roads to cross this life
Do not limit your look ahead
Keep the curiosity alive

You’re the slave
(x2)

Slave of your freedom
Slave of your freedom

Tied to your ideology
Locked in the room of dreams
But liberty is more
Than you will never see

Tied to your stupidology
Locked in the room of fears
But liberty is more
Than your weak mind will see

Convicted by the freedom you preach
Condemned by your thoughts of instability
The wave on what you try to live
It’s ending on the sand hitting the reality

You tried in vain to stay out
But you were trapped inside
Like the bee on its own suicide
Saving his live to die

You’re the slave
(x2)

Slave of freedom
Slave of freedom

11 – That Moment Is Now

Now it’s time to show you how I feel,
Through my words you will know my thoughts,
All that things that you heard before
Just were to confuse them all
When I see the shit around my life
I want to break rules of world
Now it’s time to show you what I feel,
By my look the end is near

I’m so sorry
But now you see what I am
Not lying
I know that moment is now

Your pain was mine during all this time,
I share your life, your dreams, and your mind!
I was you, and you were a part of me
We were like opposite poles
But I knew the deepest of your thoughts
When I was looking at your face
All this time you share my craziest dreams,
Now it’s time to show you what I feel!

I’m so sorry
But now you see what I am
Not lying
I know the moment is now

NOW!

Although I’m broke
I won’t look back,
Although I suffer the pain will be out,
Although it’s late
I won’t waste time
To show how I feel, that moment is NOW!!!!

I’m so sorry
But now you see what I am
Not lying
I know that moment is now

12 – The Culture Of Malaise

Instincts extinction,
the price of obeying the reptile
Trapped by the social conscience
in the culture of malaise
we’re blinded by evolution
Blinded by the contemporary life

Get liberated!
Of this wires!
Resist!
You’re not died yet!

Annoying goblins
in my shoulders confusing me
mental disorder
caused by the man that we should be
don’t think about your wishes
just hide the way you feel
renege of your own specie
this was the unbreakable deal

Don’t leave the hand of the mistrust
it’s useful when hate grows up fast
there’s no vacune for the rancour
so far of their own redemption
that drops are exceeding the glass
while water tries to drown us
there are limits that we are crossing
while the real life is losing

Tormented times
for controlling your way of being
this glassy eyes
can’t see the ignorance you bring
smell the supplier
of this apple rotten by worms
spit the composure
leave the cage and get ready to pounce

We always knew it was the wrong side
That’s the reason for our cry
There’s no vacune for the rancour
so far of their own redemption
that drops are exceeding the glass
while the water tries to drown us
there are limits that we are crossing
while the real life is losing… ALL!

This is…
the end of life!
This is…
your last sigh!
This is…
the fair reward!
This is…
our martyred world!

Trapped by the social conscience
in the culture of malaise
we’re blinded by evolution
Blinded by the contemporary life

Get liberated!
Of this strings!
Resist!
You’re not died yet!

Don’t give up the hand of the mistrust
it’s useful when their hate grow up fast
there’s no vacune for the rancour
so far of their own redemption
that drops are exceeding the glass
while the water tries to drown us
there are limits that we are crossing
while the real life is losing all…

13 – Ocean΄s

Instrumental

Deja un comentario o déjanos dinero, pero deja algo

